The Art and BS Podcast (cont)

finalbold3aAfter 27 episodes I’m back for another post. If you’ve been following this blog thanks for rolling with me all this time. What’s been popping tho???

Outside of podcasting up a storm, we have a small web store that focuses on hoodies, sweatshirts and t-shirts. Now you might be thinking “James, are you getting into the fashion business?” The short answer is “No.” To be perfectly honest I’ve been using my cellphone to record the episodes, and this is simply a way for me to create a revenue stream that will fund the podcasting equipment to fulfill my vision. I have some plans for another product for the collectors, but this thing is gonna take about a month an a half for me to put together. Making the show, I can honestly say I’ve been able to learn from some of my favorite artists, and for that I’m grateful. Also, shout outs to all the listeners. I never would have thought people would be entertained by my exploits….

Leave a comment